Ribbon, eyelet, brads and fiber swap sign ups closed!!

bcarson

Mouseketeer<br><font color=9966ff>I will second Or
OKay this is my first time hosting something so please bare with me. Any of you more expierenced hostesses have any suggestions please let me know. This is what I am thinking. We will have 4 groups one for each category and you can sign up for as many groups as you want. I think we limit it to 10 in each group. YOu can usually by brads ect.. in groups of 100. You can put in your post what groups you want and what colors. For brads and eyelets I think shapes would be okay to. For example I have small pastel flower brads. Ribbon shoud have some kind of pattern. Not just plain. I think we will have sign ups until MoN a.m. Packages should be mailed out by Feb 24th. If someone doesn't follow through that person will just not recieve something. I think that covers it. Like I said let me know if you have any suggestions.

Group 1

Fibers 1 yd per person=10 yds (if we don't have 10 sign up it will be less)
1. bcarson- red
2.lewdyan1-purple
3.twingle-multi
4. mickeyfan2-watercolors
5.marissat
6. PixieDust32 blue/pink
7. mickey teacher-lght blue
8.Princess Tink
9. TPC Shauna-blue multi
10.ksjayhawks-pastels multi

No more blue fibers please

Ribbon 1 yd per person=10 yds (if 10 don't sign up it will be less)
1. bcarson-rainbow w/gold
2.twingle3-gold
3.mickeyfan2-green
4.marrisat
5.PixieDust32 blue
6.lewdayn1-purple
7.Princess Tink
8.ks jayhawks-pastels
9.mickey teacher-pink
10. TPC Shauna-irredescent pink

Brads-10 per person=100 brads (if 10 don't sign up it will be less)
1. bcarson-pastel flower brads
2.pjpoohbear-ocean blue
3.Mickeyteacher-heart shape silver
4.mickeyfan2-green
5.marrisat
6.PixieDust 32 gold
7.lewdyan1-purple
8.Princess Tink
9.chl2-jewel toned stars
10.ksjayhawks-metallic

Eyelets-10 per person=100 eyelets (if 10 don't sign up it will be less)

1. bcarson-gold
2.pjpoohbear seafoam
3.mickey teacher-heart shape(reds, pinks and white)