My wedding gown shopping experience! Got my gown!

Dr.Cinderella

Mouseketeer
Yesterday I went wedding gown shopping for the first time with my mom, it was so much fun! I love love love Maggie Sottero, so I wanted to go to one of her trunk shows and try some gowns on. They didn't have all the ones I wanted to try, but I loved a few of them! They were really nice and let us take lots of pictures of me in the dresses, so I wanted to share them with you if I can figure out how photo bucket works! I really want to look like a princess on my wedding day, but dont want to be uncomfortable either. The last three were my favorites, and one could possibly be "the one" but I am still looking. Let me know what your favorties are and what you think! Thanks! :goodvibes
PS Im sorry these are so big, its my first time using photobucket!

img_0237.jpg

img_0236.jpg

img_0247.jpg

img_0244.jpg

img_0246.jpg

img_0249.jpg

img_0251.jpg

img_0248.jpg

img_0253.jpg

img_0254.jpg

img_0255.jpg

#5 - I think this is my favorite so far!
img_0259.jpg

img_0257.jpg

img_0256.jpg

img_0258.jpg

img_0266.jpg

img_0262.jpg

img_0264.jpg

img_0270.jpg

img_0271.jpg

img_0269.jpg

img_0267.jpg

WOW the dresses are GORGEOUS, you look like Ms. America in a wedding gown... I Love them all, Geez its so hard to choose, you look beautiful in all of them

I agree with Christina. You and the dresses look beautiful. I think you could wear a paperbag and look fabulous at your wedding. You look like a model! I think I like the bodice of 2 but prefer the skirt of 5. I'm difficult like that. :)

Wow!! You are going to be a gorgeous bride! You looked stunning in all of these...I can only imagine on the big day when you are all "done"!!!

Congratulations and good luck with whichever dress you choose (I'm with you on Maggie Sottero...if my boyfriend ever gets around to popping the question, that's the direction I want to go too...I love her stuff).

Brooke