"Think of the Happiest Things" - How This Trip Was Born

The first week of school is over, and I can maybe start to breathe again. :eek:

Trip planning update- my summer reading-

IMG_8537.jpg

I've just picked up the WDW 2009 Unofficial guide and ordered the 2009 Passporter. Just some lite fall reading materials.:goodvibes

I just love reading Disney related books!!!!! It makes me feel like I am there everyday!!:goodvibes

Whoo hoo I can get on the Dis at work! :surfweb:

BooHoo, I can't get on the Dis at work. Any kind of surfing the net, even on your break, is taboo unless it's work related. I work in health care, so I don't think the Dis qualifies. :lmao:
Natalie

Great PTR so far! I'm turning 14 this December and my name starts with a "D" like Daisy's too, haha. Any-whom, I can't wait to hear more!

BooHoo, I can't get on the Dis at work. Any kind of surfing the net, even on your break, is taboo unless it's work related. I work in health care, so I don't think the Dis qualifies. :lmao:
Natalie

I "sneak" on the dis at work!!! :lmao:
I work for the State and any internet was a no no until our new policies came out. Now, we can get on during our breaks!:thumbsup2

I "sneak" on the dis at work!!! :lmao:
I work for the State and any internet was a no no until our new policies came out. Now, we can get on during our breaks!:thumbsup2

I really wish it were possible to check out the Dis while I was at work, and some people do get on the internet. But I really don't want to take the chance that one of the powers that be will notice. The last nit that I worked on, we were able to go on the inernet on our breaks as well but since I switched jobs two years ago, it has been stressed that internet use unless work related is taboo, so no Dis.:confused3

I've been too afraid to check it out at work. It's a good thing I only work part-time so I can keep up the habit.

GET A DISNEY VACATION QUOTE