March 2016

TiggerTeacher

Mouseketeer
I decided since I saw threads for October and January 2016 that I'd start on for anyone going in March 2016! I'm a teacher so that's my Spring Break, so a few friends and I are taking advantage and going to Disney! We're going to be staying at POFQ for 7 days! So excited!

I'll join in! We just got back on Friday and I'm already starting to plan our trip for next March! We haven't stayed on site before, but we will this time! Planning for 2 week and NO idea where we're gonna stay yet.

DD and I are going this October for a mother/daughter only trip but I'm also already planning a surprise trip for DD'S 7th birthday from March 26th until April 1st 2016. Her birthday is on the 26th and Easter is on the 27th next year, plus F&G will be going on, so we'll have alot of fun events to celebrate and enjoy.

I'm joining in too! Nothing booked yet but looking pretty certain that we will be arriving on Easter. We're all a little concerned about the crowds but our kids haven't had a full week off for Spring Break in a couple of years. (Usually just the Friday before Easter and the Monday following.) So excited already!

We are going in March for spring break March 27th-April 2nd we are planning on staying at OKW but haven't booked anything yet!

Joining in! Going for a convention the first week of March and the entire extended family is going as well. It'll be my first stay at the GF and I am beside myself.

I am a teacher too. We will be staying in a SSR treehouse with lots of people including our yet to be born grandchild. I think that I should just stay "home" at the treehouse and watch the baby. A new grand baby is one of the few things better than WDW.

I am here! We decided a few weeks ago that we are going to Disney for Spring Break next year!! I haven't been since 2012. It will be me, my mom, my son (his 2nd trip) and my boyfriend. My bf hasn't been in YEARS so it should be fun!

I'm here too!! =)