Kids Disney Boutique / Customs Clothes Part 5

Status
Not open for further replies.
hello all:goodvibes i have some serious catching up to do on this thread . i have officially been disney pimped/ obsessed(as my dh say's) Our trip was so much stinking fun and so awesome. i will be writting my tr soon, hopefully i can have the first part up by this weekend. :confused3 i just wanted to show you the kiddos in there pirate outfits at DCA's Mickey halloween treat party. there is a lil friend in the picture, they were a huge hit everybody kept giving them major compliments on them, (well me too
disneyland2324.jpg

WOW!!! They look awesome!! Your kids are adorable!!! It sure looks like they were having a blast!!! :cool1:

Ok I give in. You guys have inspired me to give it a try. The Singer Esteem is on sale at Target for 99.00. Should I get it or save up and get the Brother one from Walmart. I think it's the Brother 6000. Keep in mind that I have no sewing experience. Thanks.

If you intend to do this, I'd say get the Brother. I don't even know the Singer Esteem machine - I know that others have it and love it. I just LOVE my Brother. It's a great machine!

Now, if I stop typing we're gonna see if we can upload last nights photos....keep your fingers crossed.

...t.
My fingers are starting to cramp! AND it makes it really hard to type!

I really need to figure out this multi-quote thing...sorry!

:confused3

click on the multi quote button of each post you want to quote. It's the second button over in the right corner of every post. Then, when you are ready to reply to them all, either hit just quote on the last post you want to quote or reply at the bottom of the page.

Pumpkin Patch Pictures!!

DS didn't get a custom this time around, but he still had fun. Why do I sew, you ask... DD got half a dozen comments