It's Thursday - where'd everyone go and who are you

I'll play
Tammy 42 from Newport News, VA. Dh and I have been married 4 years and while he has a dd from his first marriage, we don't have any children together. Unless you count my beloved Petey Joseph who's 4 years old and my adorable fur son. We also have a handsome long haired black cat.

Right now I'm employed by a major greeting card company but this fall I'm going back to school for dental assisting, something I've wanted to do since high school but never did. I'm also dillegently battling ovarian cancer. A good attitude makes all the difference. :woohoo:

I enjoy all sorts of crafting like knitting, crochet, painting and I'm teaching myself some rudimentary sewing. I am just getting into gardening too. And of course I'm really into Disney. It all started with a trip to Disneyland Paris and I've been obsessed ever since. :wave:

:wave2: Hi everyone. Nice to read your intros. Shugardrawers - in my world, fur babies count!

Ppppiglet - Never been on a cruise - it's on my long list of things to do.

Mickey Fanatic - sounds like an interesting job. I love visiting Toronto - it's a great city and I remember Burlington (briefly)

vanyel said:
:wave2: Hi everyone. Nice to read your intros. Shugardrawers - in my world, fur babies count!

Ppppiglet - Never been on a cruise - it's on my long list of things to do.

Mickey Fanatic - sounds like an interesting job. I love visiting Toronto - it's a great city and I remember Burlington (briefly)

Make sure a cruise is on the top of that long list! :teeth:

PigletFairy said:
Hello :yay: My name is Irasema (ear-a-see-ma) and i am originally from chihuahua, mexico now in west alabama (what?) i know, i know!
I am 25 and married to DH fro less than a year but have been with him for almost 8 (how did that happen??)
We have 2 stinky dogs, Hermi an over-grown 40 lb puppy and Marlou a recently shaved diva.