Is it really ok to laugh at BAWB??

tmli

Wants to be known as tmlh....
As I have mentioned in other threads, I am new to the podcasts. Just listened to my third one!! DH has been hooked forever.

There are times I am laughing out loud at the team making fun of Bawb....at times he doesn't seem to "get" he is being made fun of and isn't always laughing along with them!

DH assures me it is all in good fun....so I guess I am looking to be told its okay to laugh at Bawb!!:lmao: :lmao:

They teach my son in school that you are as guilty as the bullies if you sit back and watch and do nothing about it. So, Bawb I will come to your rescue if you need it.....if not, I will continue to belly laugh right along with everyone else!!!

Bob knows hes being laughed at, and plans his sneaky revenge, like eating all the Dole Whips!

Good on ya Bawb!

it's true it's not nice to laugh at others but we all know it is out of love not cruelty!!!!! We all love Bawb:love: and the rest of the roundtable:thumbsup2

I think it's all a plot on Bawb's part. He sets himself up to be laughed at, then everyone feels sorry for him. ;)

After all, have any of the other podcast members received votes for President?

Kathy

As I have mentioned in other threads, I am new to the podcasts. Just listened to my third one!! DH has been hooked forever.

There are times I am laughing out loud at the team making fun of Bawb....at times he doesn't seem to "get" he is being made fun of and isn't always laughing along with them!

DH assures me it is all in good fun....so I guess I am looking to be told its okay to laugh at Bawb!!:lmao: :lmao:

They teach my son in school that you are as guilty as the bullies if you sit back and watch and do nothing about it. So, Bawb I will come to your rescue if you need it.....if not, I will continue to belly laugh right along with everyone else!!!