I beat cancer,now we're going to Disney World!!!

Mombits

Mouseketeer
We're back and I have started the TR! Hope you come along! Find it here:

http://www.disboards.com/showthread.php?p=36538598&posted=1#post36538598

Hi all! I am a newbie and I'm not sure if anyone will be interested in our trip details but I thought I'd give it a go anyway!
Who "we" are: Me- Chris, age 40, just finished treatment for breast cancer in February. DH- Brian, age 39, wonderful husband extroidanaire. DD- Hannah, age 10- super excited for Disney but not sure if she can still be a "kid" or if she needs to act more "grown up". DS- Donovan- age 7- pretty ok with going along for the ride, but boy don't get this one mad or fuhgetaboudit.

Here's a pic of the kids from this fall- we went to South Dakota and Wyoming (instead of Disney :confused3).
IMG_5643.jpg

And one of dh and I from this summer, when I still had my own hair-
CopyofIMG_5367.jpg