Celebrity sightings @ Disney Parks

DisneyMax74

Mouseketeer
Hey guys,

An earlier thread made me think of this. I thought it would be fun if people posted any pics or stories they have of seeing celebs at the parks. Maybe this has been done before but I havent seen it.

I dont have any pics myself but my in laws have home video of Liberace at Disneyland in the 60s.

The only celeb Ive seen was Dustin Diamond. lol Screech from Saved by the bell. I know, not a big deal but thats all I got folks. lol :rotfl:

Got any celeb at the park pics? Lets see em.

I saw Julie Andrews filming something once, but she was waaay far off in the distance sectioned off from regular park guests. It's been many years ago now.

Every once in a while someone will post that they saw someone. I recall somone saw Sawyer from Lost I think. Last trip I tried looking at all the people I saw with plaids but I didn't recognize anyone. :confused3 But then I'm not good with faces. I get confused just watching movies and tv if someone in one scene is the same person from a previous one. So I probably wouldn't know who they are if I bumped in to them! :rotfl:

We've seen Guy Fieri and Keegan Gerhard from Food Network, Pamela Anderson, Joey MacIntyre and his wife, and the guy who wrote He's Just Not That Into You (I don't remember his name as it was my husband who actually recognized him). We were also there one weekend that David Arquette and Courtney Cox Arquette were in the parks and lots of other people had seen them, but we didn't.

We saw Hulk Hogan and his entourage at WDW in '04, we were in line for Test Track. They stopped loading us normal people and brought in his group from another door directly onto the ride. :laughing: There were a couple of young girls in his group (I think one was probably his daughter) that were wearing string bikini tops - thought that was interesting, especially since she was probably about 16 at that time....:rolleyes: