!?!?!?!?!?!

Born 2 Fish

I'D RATHER BE FISHING.
Okay, I know that folk come here to ask questions about the Fort and camping.
I also know folk get extremely enthused about up coming trips and spend much time expressing that fact,,,and thats very cool as we all enjoy other folks enthusem for camping too.

So then WHY THE BLUE BLAZES WON'T YA'LL POST TRIP REPORTS and PICTURES WHEN YA GET BACK FROM YOUR FORT TRIP ?!?!?!?

WE NEVER HEAR FROM YA"LL AGAIN !!

PLEASE FEEL FREE TO SHARE PEOPLE !! SHARE !!!

Okay will do...I am new to the whole "posting pics" thing on a forum so if you can give me quick instructions I will be sure to give a trip report with great pics. We are leaving Tuesday Dec 19th and staying until the 29th.

I have to wait til March for my first trip. But dont worry I will share my crazy trip report with you. I know this is going to be a fun one. 7 kids and 1 mom should turn into an eventful trip. :lmao:

Okay will do...I am new to the whole "posting pics" thing on a forum so if you can give me quick instructions I will be sure to give a trip report with great pics. We are leaving Tuesday Dec 19th and staying until the 29th.

Bayougirl, it's not that hard. I tried to give some help on the "Picture of the Day" thread. See my post at the top of the page #2626 http://www.disboards.com/showthread.php?t=1240094&page=176

What part of Louisiana are you in? I used to visit various parts all south of I-10 as part of my job for about 5 years. Went to Larose, Reserve, Abbeville, Kaplan, Delcombre, Lafayette, Gonzales, Maringouin (okay north of I-10), and Carlyss over by Lake Charles. They're good people in all those places. I think in a previous life I was Cajun because I got along with them pretty well in some tough times.

We'll be looking for your trip report :banana: .

Bama ED

Thanks Bama Ed. We are from the northshore (Slidell) and are ready to hit the road Tuesday morning...