You tube interactive MK map

Skyw

DIS Veteran
I am not good with links but if you go to you tube and search interactive MK map it will pull it up for you. It is very cool. I was trying to decide whether or not to make plans for Specto parade. I showed my DS5 the video and he said "boring". That made it that so much easier!!!! I was stressing over the crowds. No we can go on no parade night.

I wouldn't skip anything just because the VIDEO is boring! I have seen video of most attractions, fireworks and parades at the World, and though I am a HUGE fan, I find the video is typically boring, where I am thrilled by the real thing. I can get some enjoyment out of the video because it helps me remember the real thing, but it is not even close to experiencing the real thing. Just something to consider.

:santa:

I wouldn't skip anything just because the VIDEO is boring! I have seen video of most attractions, fireworks and parades at the World, and though I am a HUGE fan, I find the video is typically boring, where I am thrilled by the real thing. I can get some enjoyment out of the video because it helps me remember the real thing, but it is not even close to experiencing the real thing. Just something to consider.

Have to agree with Shanman. You can't really go by a video. Your DS might really like it - in person. I think for a parade you have to be there in the moment to truly experience it.

oh shanman!!! You had to say that...I really was looking for an excuse not to be in all of that craziness!!!! Now you are guiltin' me out. I am a horrible mom if my son doesn't see a glow in the dark parade. ;)

Not "horrible", it's just gonna make it harder for you to stay on the Nice list this year. ;)