We will be watching the 4th of July fireworks at Disney World!!!!! Updated 5/11

jesridge

Mouseketeer
Trip Canceled due to our IVF Cycle!!!!

So onto the cast:

First Me: Jessica, I am currently a preschool teacher and I am quiting at the end of this year in order to focus more on school. I'm a Nursing Major and will Graduate December 2010, so excited:) I love all things Disney, This is my sixth trip to Disney World, My first was in January 2007.
098-Copy.jpg

DH: Adam, is a civil engineer, he likes disney (he tries to hide it) His favorite part of Disney World is Drinking & Eating his way around the World Showcase. He lets me plan all our trips and pretty much lets me do whatever I want!!

141.jpg

And the cuteness factor DD: Brianna 8, loves everything Disney, gymnast, cheerleader just took up tennis and has recently decided when she grows up she wants to be a lawyer!(i was very surprised) and DS: Jordan 11, loves disney, football player, baseball player, golfer, says he wants to join the Airforce! They are now joining us on this trip!!
119.jpg
[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT]

So I decided to take the Summer Semester off and spend time with my Family. Dh's Grandfather is coming from florida to Indiana to visit the last week of July soooo we are moving our trip up and we are now going to be at Disney World July 1st-5th can't wait!!!!!!!!!

Sooooo we made one last change to our July Trip and decided to take the kids with us, we couldn't stand the thought of spending the 4th Of July without them, we have never celebrated a holiday apart. Sooo it's a family trip now :) that's actually what I wanted to begin with so I got it for Mother's Day!!!! Yay!!!

ADR's So far

July 2nd
Magic Kingdom
4:50~Crystal Palace

July 3rd
5:00~Yak & Yeti's

July 4th
Epcot
5:20~ Akershus Royal Banquet Hall

July 5th
8:40 ~1900 Park Fare