Wanted - Disney friends

Nicole1991

Earning My Ears
Hello all. I am new to Dis Board and have joined with the aim of finding like minded people around our age (30ish) to share mine and my partners love of Disney. We are DVC members and have been for 3 years and unfortunately none of our friends share this interest and it would be great to have that :)

Hoping to start conversations and build a friendship as sad as that sounds ha

Hello all. I am new to Dis Board and have joined with the aim of finding like minded people around our age (30ish) to share mine and my partners love of Disney. We are DVC members and have been for 3 years and unfortunately none of our friends share this interest and it would be great to have that :)

I'm from Wales, UK and I love the DISboard and I love the DIS articles as it gives official Disney news. I love watching the DIS Unplugged podcast shows.
I love Disney cruise line, Walt Disney World and for a non Disney park day I like Crayola Experience fun factory and I like watching launches at Kennedy space center.

Last edited:
Heh there, we are DVC members and been travelling to DLP and WDW for 15 years. A bit older than you though!

What are you favourite travel plans?
So far we have stayed at
AKV
OKW
BCV
BWV
PVB
VGF

I don't think that's sad at all! Unfortunately I'm in the U.S. but my wife and I are a part of a local group of Disney fans and we're easily old enough to be the parents or maybe even the grandparents of everyone else in the group. But guess what? It doesn't matter, when you all have a deep common interest in something. Totally understand seeking friendships with people your own age, but please keep an open mind.:earsboy:

Heh there, we are DVC members and been travelling to DLP and WDW for 15 years. A bit older than you though!

What are you favourite travel plans?
So far we have stayed at
AKV
OKW
BCV
BWV
PVB
VGF
we tend to stay at Pop but this December have a split stay with fort wilderness and wilderness lodge!