UPDATE 3/4: The OG Three Go Back to Dis-nay - a May 2022 Pre-Trip Report

Goof's Girl

Earning My Ears
Hello hello!

Today is a wonderful day - not only because it's going to be 60 degrees here in Ohio but because I just hit the 60 day window for my upcoming trip! That means it was time for dining reservations and it seemed like the perfect opportunity to start writing a pre-trip report.

I'm pretty new to the trip report writing community but I'm definitely not new to the DIS! I've been a lurker since high school and trip reports have always been my favorite part. Last October I wrote my very first trip report live from the parks - it was like keeping a trip diary and I had SO much fun with it! So I figured - why not do it again?

If you'd like to read those reports you can find the pre-trip report here and the full trip report here.

One of my favorite parts of reading these reports is the creative titles everyone comes up with! So I really tried to think hard about mine when starting this pre-trip report and make it at least a little eye-catching :) So what's the hidden meaning you might ask yourself?

Well, normally the Disney vacation crew has consisted of myself, my Disney Mom, and my Disney Dad for most of my life, but last year the crew went through SEVERAL changes. In March, my Disney Boyfriend and I took a quick weekend trip, in May my Disney Cousin joined for his graduation present, then in October my Disney Cousin's mom and her husband came for about 60% of that trip. It was a pretty busy year!