some advice

hotveggy

Disney Lover
Hi all- this is my first time posting on here, so i hope it all comes out ok. I am very interested in having a disney wedding, but am unsure how soon to start planning/getting info. i got engaged in 10/02, but we are not planning to marry until 5/05 or so. (A long time- i know). i have recieved the video and some info directly from disney, and visit the website often. we are leaning more towards an intimate wedding, but are still not totally sure how this will work out.

my fiance and i will be at disney in may, and i wanted to go look at the wedding pavillion, since this is where i think i would want to get married... can you just walk over there from the GF? or should i make some sort of meeting with someone? i have been erie to call disney wedding planning so soon...

i am not sure if we will be able to make another trip to disney again much before our wedding- so i really wanted to look around now....

any help PLEASE??? :confused:

Hi Hotveggy,