Solo Disneyland Paris planning

dc484153

Earning My Ears
Hi all. I have a few questions about traveling solo in Disneyland Paris. I'm a veteran Disney World Florida visitor and a Disney Vacation Club member as well, but this is all new to me.

To start, for reference, here is my rough agenda for a few days in Paris, prior to a week in Barcelona:

November 17 4:30PM: Land in Paris. I do have a Disney park ticket for this day due to the package I bought.
November 18: Disneyland Paris
November 19: Can use in Disneyland Paris, but debating going into the city of Paris for the day (I have been twice before but might like to go back). Staying at an airport hotel at CDG this night.
November 20: flight to Barcelona at 9:30 AM

I have the half board meal plan so I do have a dinner booked for 10:15pm on the 17th (parks closed by then so no conflict) and I have Captain Jack's booked for 4:30 on the 18th. breakfast is also included.

Some questions:
-Can I only use the breakfast credit at my hotel (Hotel Santa Fe) or can I use it anywhere? Asking because I'd love to get to the parks for the early entry time in the morning. Wondering if I should do that and then go back to the hotel for a late breakfast, if I have the option to get an early breakfast, or if I am going to end up just skipping breakfast.
-Do the single rider lines save a lot of time? It seems like a lot of rides offer it and that maybe I can cover a lot of ground solo being a single rider.
-With one full day (plus the evening I arrive on the 17th where maybe I can fit in 2-3 rides and maybe the nighttime show...that way I can do rides during the nighttime show on the 18th), is it realistic to cover a lot of ground? I'm most interested in the high thrill rides, and then a few classics similar to Disney World. I'd love to also see a few classics like Phantom Manor to compare, to see their version of Its a Small World. Any extra time I'll fill in with whatever has a short line.