PPing in the potty (DD3)?

Eric Julie and Hailey

<a href="http://www.wdwinfo.com/dis-sponsor/index.
This is probably better suited for a parenting board -- but, we're leaving Thursday for the World and the Magic - so here I am...

My DD3 (just turned) was fully daytime potty trained (she had to be to move into nursery school). For months she had NO accidents. The past two weeks she has had "accidents" at least once a day.

She's very excited about going to WDW. Do you think she's too excited? Anyone have any experience with this?

We're most concerned about the Club on the Magic. She can't go if she's having accidents.

Any thoughts or suggestions?

Bet it is just that excitment over the trip ,but if it was me I would take her to the doctor before you go just to rule out a urinary track infection. With little girls this is often the only sympton. I would hate to go thinking it was just excitment and it become a full infection there.As a teacher I have seen this happen a lot with little girls. If it turns out to be just excitment I would just put pull ups on her for the trip. A urinary accident would not have to be changed for the few hours she is at the club.Those pull ups would keep her pretty dry. Remeber stress will make it worse if it is just excitment. Telling her if she can stay dry, she can go to the club might backfire.

Jordan's mom

The Oceaneer Club on the Magic does not allow pull ups. It's 100% potty trained -- or pay $6 per hour for the nusery (no characters, games, activities, etc.)

Sigh.