Personal Water Craft Tour from Sammy Duvall’s Watersports Centre

Mister Incredible

<font color=red>I'm not an expert, but I did stay
Personal Water Craft Tour from Sammy Duvall’s Watersports Centre

As you have read in the past, I am a huge fan of Sammy Duvall’s Watersports Centre (http://www.thewdwdads.com/?p=1439). There is truly something magical walking down to the docks near the Contemporary Hotel to Bay Lake. I remember walking down the first time I was able to drive one of the sea racers myself feeling like I was on the top of the world. As I grew up, so did my taste in adventure which was a natural fit for Sammy Duvall’s!
This anniversary, my wife and I decided to take the Personal Watercraft Tour of Bay Lake and the Seven Seas Lagoon. For me Personal Watercraft is a fancy name for Jet-Ski! I was a lot less nervous about this trip to Sammy Duvall’s Watersports Centre than the day we decided to parasail, however I was just as excited!
After a brief encounter with the friendly staff, signing waivers and safety brief we were on our way. Now being seasoned veterans of Walt Disney World I thought I knew everything about Bay Lake and the Seven Seas Lagoon, once I again I was proven wrong! First of all, I thought this was going to be a slow ride around the lakes! I was pretty excited when our tour guide Dave Santini opened it up and raced off to the island formally known as “Discovery Island”. Now I have been on a personal watercraft before, my wife and a few other members of the group have not. These machines are very easy to use and before I knew it my wife was cruising up around 30 mph (vehicles have a top speed of 35 mph)!