Our 6-night Disney Christmas Feast! 12/25-12/31-Updated 1-24 w/ Crystal Palace

mrg013

Mouseketeer
We're just back from our holiday trip to WL (12/15-12/31)! We were on the dining plan, which was wonderful! This is my first attempt at dining reviews, so be nice ;)

The Cast:

Me (Matt): 16 years old, junior in high school: Major part of Disney vacation planning, and expert on most things Disney World. I will be your guide for this Disney dining adventure. I made all of our ADRs, persuaded my parents to do the dining plan, and was introduced to this site by my dad.

Dad: Attorney: WDW lover. Used to, but no longer wants to have to worry about planning- now the hobby has transferred from father to son

Mom: 2nd Grade teacher: not too into Disney, but happily comes along with us. The main reason why we came during the most crowded week of the year was because she can’t take days off.

Andrew: 12 years old, 6th grader: Disney World lover, and technically an adult by Disney’s standards, but loves the kids’ menus!