November 18th, 2017 - 8-Night Bahamian from New York

dragynally

Disney Dragyn
I may be jinxing myself because I haven't even put a down payment yet but I figured what the hey! If you are doing the November 18 NYC cruise let's talk!

Sorry, I click on the Cruise Meet for my cruise and it sent me here.....Where am I supposed to be? Im still a Newbie and excited!
Oh, you're fine. I was just pointing out the whole thread should be on the cruise meet board. I've asked for it to be moved there.

Just keep posting here. You're good.

EDIT: Actually, it's been moved, so I'm bowing out of the thread now.

Oh, you're fine. I was just pointing out the whole thread should be on the cruise meet board. I've asked for it to be moved there.

Just keep posting here. You're good.

EDIT: Actually, it's been moved, so I'm bowing out of the thread now.

Ok thanks! I was confused but Hopefully I meet some more Nov 18th Cruisers!!!

Good to meet you! Im excited about tis cruise but was a little unhappy that Thanksgiving day is our Disney day :( (But who cant be happy in Disney!!) I am already thinking about my FE gifts and what shirts to make!

Our family will be joining as well. Booked the day it opened, but just getting to the boards now. It will be myself, my DW and my DD who will be 7 at the time of sailing. Just booked dinner in Epcot for the day we are in Florida.

Good to meet you! Im excited about tis cruise but was a little unhappy that Thanksgiving day is our Disney day :( (But who cant be happy in Disney!!) I am already thinking about my FE gifts and what shirts to make!
Are there two separate sign ups for fish extenders? I requested to be added at the sailing's facebook group and now I see this and wonder if they are the same OR if I need to sign here? Not familiar with how DIS boards work for this kind of thing!