NO e-mail notifications..

senecabeach

Have a Disney Day !!!
WebmasterAlex, Caskbill, CarolMN..

Good Morning!

I believe I read on Wednesday that there are new enhancements being added to the DIS.
Thanks for making it more user friendly! :dance3:

My problem:

In the last 24 hrs., I have NOT received any 'new' e-mails stating that there are 'new' posts in the threads that I have a subscription.
I did verify my subscriptions in the user CP and thats OK. :)

MOST unusual :confused3

I don't think that this has ever happened in the 3 yrs. of my subscription... that a day goes by...with nothing new to view.

ALSO ... When replying to any post, I will do a preview, then hit "submit" and recently get a "This page cannot be displayed" message and need to submit it again. HELP??

Thank You for your attention in this matter!!

Happy Holidays!! :wave:

Me too!

When ever I send a PM, or edit a reply (do to formatting or typos), I get a blank page with a Left Angle Bracket '<'. I need to hit back on I.E. 6, and resubmit or hit save again.

TIA,

-Tony

Same here. NO email notifications anymore...

pinnie

I have also posted on the tech board. I have also deleted cookies. No email notifications here. This is 2/3 days now. How long does it take for webmasters to read threads - not complaining guys ;) - love and appreciate all that you do - just curious if you guys are aware of the problem.

As I said on the tech board - we are addicted and need our daily dose. :sad2:

Yep....

Its still happening...and...I need to re-send twice too !!!! :sad2: :sad2:

Think the mods are out X-mas shopping??? :rotfl2: :rotfl2:

The email notifications were so annoying that i finally just click on UserCP (upper left hand corner) of the DIS discussion boards and up comes all your subscribed threads that have any new posts. This keeps your mailbox free of all the emails!

senecabeach said:
WebmasterAlex, Caskbill, CarolMN..

Good Morning!