*~*Lizby's Fairy Tale Wedding PJ/TR*~* - Day Seven FINALLY

Lizby

Mouseketeer
Since I enjoy reading everyone else's PJs and trip reports I thought I would start my own PJ. Let me start by introducing myself...my name is Liz and I am new to DIS but I am in love with it already! I have already learned so much from reading posts on here and the excitement over everyone's weddings/honeymoons/vow renewals is so infectious! :rotfl:

My DF, Tim, and I will be together for five years on September 10. I am still in disbelief that we will be together for half a decade since it seems like we just started dating. :rolleyes: We met through an online dating service. I was 18 and he was 20 and we were basically just on there for fun and to see who from our town was also there (we went to the same high school but had never met--it was a big school!) I was mostly just a "lurker" on the site and didn't talk to anyone since I wasn't really trying to find a someone special. I didn't answer most messages that people sent me, but for some reason I wrote back to Tim and we made a date and the rest is history! We always say we must be soulmates to have found each other out of the millions of people who are online. :love: