JessiWeasley

Earning My Ears
I’m so sorry if this was posted in the wrong forum, this is my first time ever posting.

Years ago, the exact year is somewhat ambiguous, I’m thinking any time after 2009, they used to sell a light up (possibly fiber optic?) flower. My sister always dreamed of her potential significant other giving it to her and that’s how she’d know he was the one. So I think it’d be super cute if her boyfriend gave her something similar, or the exact one if I can find it, when he proposes. However, for the life of me I cannot find a single image of this product! I’m almost convinced it never existed.

Does anyone have any clue what I’m talking about? I’m pretty sure they were sold with the tri color light sabers on the carts, but I could be wrong about that too. Thank you so much for any guidance! At this point, ANY information is appreciated: a time line of when it came out, what color it was, where I can find something similar, where they sell obscure disney products online, seriously any guidance.

Something like this? And they had wands also. Haven’t seen them at Disney in forever.

Attachments

• B6DF4854-18C6-42D4-B366-BB1F04F9DB09.png
    B6DF4854-18C6-42D4-B366-BB1F04F9DB09.png
    150.8 KB · Views: 31
I’m so sorry if this was posted in the wrong forum, this is my first time ever posting.

Years ago, the exact year is somewhat ambiguous, I’m thinking any time after 2009, they used to sell a light up (possibly fiber optic?) flower. My sister always dreamed of her potential significant other giving it to her and that’s how she’d know he was the one. So I think it’d be super cute if her boyfriend gave her something similar, or the exact one if I can find it, when he proposes. However, for the life of me I cannot find a single image of this product! I’m almost convinced it never existed.