Just a little rainy solo trip....

canyoncam

original Bambi &Thumper
Hi everyone :wave2:

I have never written a trip report before but as this was a solo trip I figured it is the best time to start without embarrassing my fellow travelers.

So who am I? My name is Cameron.

I am single (not looking to change that ;) ) and a pretty big fan of WDW and DCL, though not as up on my Disney movies and trivia as I should be :blush:

Just some background on my Disney travel:
1999 spring was my first WDW trip and I was in my early 20's travelling with friend Stayed at Caribbean Beach 3 nights 4 day PH and sailed Magic 4 nights. I got hooked :love:

2000 spring sailed Magic 7 nights with Mom

2007 fall made it back to WDW with parents, aunt, nephew stayed at Animal Kingdom 4 nights 4 day PH sailed Wonder 4 nights.

2008 fall sailed Magic 7 nights with parents.

2010 spring sailed Wonder 5 nights with sister and BIL, and aunt.

2010 fall WDW 7 nights at POP 6 day WPAM with nephew.

2012 spring sailed Fantasy with entire family.

2012 fall WDW with friend 5 nights POP 5 day one park day tickets and sail Fantasy with her family.

2013 spring solo WDW 2 nights ASMusic NO Parks :sad: back on Fantasy with entire family.

2013 fall WDW with friend ASMusic 6 nights POR 2 nights 6 day PH.

And now 2014 fall Sept 24th-Oct 2nd ASMovies 6 nights POR 2 nights 6 day PH SOLO
:cool1:

TABLE OF CONTENTS

Day One: The Travel Day

Day Two: Magic Kingdom

Day Two: EPCOT

Day Three: Animal Kingdom/Downtown Disney

Day Four: Hollywood Studios and EPCOT (because I am crazy!)

Day Four: Magic Kingdom

Day Five: Animal Kingdom & Hollywood Studios

Day Six: 4 Parks in One day=EPCOT

Day Six: 4 parks in One day=Hollywood Studios

Day Six: 4 Parks in One day=Animal Kingdom and Magic Kingdom

Day Seven: Moving Day

Day Eight: MK, EPCOT, and HS Again

Day Nine: Walking the resort and heading home

Wednesday Sept 24th