• Controversial Topics
    Several months ago, I added a private sub-forum to allow members to discuss these topics without fear of infractions or banning. It's opt-in, opt-out. Corey Click Here

I know, you're fed up with hearing this

WebmasterPete

Grand Administrator
but....we're recording the show today. I made a decision to wait a day so that we could cover the start of Mickey's Very Merry Christmas Party last night, as well as the new castle lighting ceremony. We also have an announcement on the location of the Dec podcast meets, some video of the christmas party (and a little advance info on Yak n Yeti). Big show this week!!

Thanks
Pete

It is always worth the wait.... I am enjoying listening to old podcasts while waiting.. so take your time

that's cool, I started drawing characters in macromedia fireworks now so I'm entertained until this weeks show is up:surfweb:

Drats!!! Well, that's all some pretty meaty stuff for our trip in 3 weeks, so I guess I can wait one more day.

Waiting with baited breath . . .

I know your podcast is worth waiting for, and I hope the dessert I made to go with it will be too.
It's a Jack Daniels, eggnog, pumpkin flan. I had to get creative when I realized I didn't have the ingredients the recipe called for.
So now we wait for hot coffee and hot news podcast.

Pete -

You all take as long as you need, no matter when it shows up we know it will be awesome!!

We can wait.

I got my husband hooked on the podcast about a month ago and now we have been catching up on the old ones. We took a 12 plus hour trip to visit friends over the weekend and listened to podcast both ways. It did make the trip go by pretty quickly.

My kids (10 & 13) kept pointing out things they were hearing and didn't know about.

Consider it a compliment that we are anxiously waiting for the show - sounds like it will be fantastic - well worth the wait, as always!
(btw, I was just kidding about a Yak and Yeti review!)

No worries Pete!