Happily Ever After Again - Sign Ups

All Tangled Up

Mouseketeer
disney-world-walt-disney-world-34101377-500-334.jpg

(This is my first time making an RP on this site, I know every site is different so if others could help me out that'd be AWESOME!)

The heroes of Disney all got their happily ever afters. But what about the villiains?

The villains were angry that things didn't work out so well for them. So they all came together, and cast a spell that would change things forever.

All of the Disney characters would be reincarnated into modern times, and the heroes would have no memory of who they were in their past life. But the villains would, and their goal was to hunt down the heroes and eliminate them before history could repeat itself. And maybe, this time, they could have their happy ending.

With this in mind, the villains began to cast the spell...

Okay, I know that wasn't the best opening, but I wanted to get the point across :) Here are the RULES for sign-ups:

1. The actual roleplay will be open when there are a couple of members. This is just the sign-up.
2. You may have up to 2 characters.
3. You can be any character, hero, villain, or neutral, from Disney.
4. There can't be any "copies" of a character (example, there can't be two Minnie characters/reincarnations). If a character is taken, you CANNOT sign up for it.
5. If you are an animal character (such as Simba), you'll be reincarnated as a human. Also, gender doesn't matter - a female Disney character can be reincarnated into a male, and vice versa.
6. Each Disney gets a power that relates to who they were in their past life, but it's not activated until they discover who they really are.
7. Characters are first come, first serve. I don't want to see ANY fighting over characters. However, you MAY reserve a character by telling me (but if you don't pass in your sign-up in 2 days I'll open the character again)

TAKEN CHARACTERS:
Rapunzel (All Tangled Up)
Jasmine (mickyminnie890)