Fastpass Plus Plan with Park Hopping - Your help needed!

disneyfanbecky

Mouseketeer
Hello everyone!

This is my first time planning a trip since fastpass plus and I'd love help with day 1 and 4! Thank you so much in advance!

• Day 1 - Saturday start with EMH at AK, then go to Epcot in the afternoon. Should we plan our fastpass plus for AK or for Epcot? For AK of fastpass rides, we want to do kilimanjaro safaris, everest, dinosaur and river rapids. For Epcot, we want to do test track, soarin, and character spot.
  • Day 2 - Hollywood Studios. Might park hop that evening, but thinking will just go ahead and book FP+ here for TSMM, ToT and maybe Little Mermaid (star tours and rollercoaster would make us feel sick). Hopefully could use the next ones if we decide to park hop.

• Day 3 - MK all day! Start with 7 dwarves, peter pan, and splash mountain.

• Day 4 - Start with EMH Epcot, then MK. Not sure if we should plan our fastpass plus for Epcot or MK?

Keep in mind that Epcot has tiers so you can't have fast passes for both Soarin and TT. Test track has a single rider line if you don't mind being seperated from others in your party.

Other than that it depends on your must-do's, your tolerance for waiting in line, how busy it is when you visit, and whether you plan to go at rope drop or stay late.

After you finish your fast passes in one park you can book a fourth in any park. And you can modify at any time.

Have a great trip!

Doing a tiered park in the afternoon makes it hard to justify saving FPs for the second park. But the way you have your days split, that's probably what I would do. Just know that you're really only going to get one decent FP out of the deal that day.

We usually like to get our FPs for the second park.