• Controversial Topics
    Several months ago, I added a private sub-forum to allow members to discuss these topics without fear of infractions or banning. It's opt-in, opt-out. Corey Click Here

E ride nights worth it?

samsid99

Disney Fan
Are e-ride nights really worth the money? I have never used them before, but my initial thoughts are $32 and just 8 attractions open??? Are there other things going on during this time. Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

Completely worth the money.

No lines, feeling like you have the MK to yourself and you can ride SM over and over.

The nice cooler night weather makes it great too.

Last time I was there the cost was $12 per person. Where did you get the $32 from?

It is totally worth it. The attractions that are open are the most popular and there are really no lines to speak of. The weather is cooler and the park is emptier. There are some cool photo opportunities, when we did Enight, Mickey and Minnie were there along with some others.

Ann:earsgirl:

Thanks for your quick input.

I got the 32 from one adult price and two children. my younger dd is to afraid to ride space mountain....would the lines be okay for my older dd to ride alone with us waiting at the exit for her? thanks again, really appreciate the input!

Most definitely.

Whenever we did e-night, the lines were either all walk-ons or waiting less then 5 minutes, if even that.

Whenever there is a e-night when we go, we always take advantage of it. Sometimes there might be more than one on our trip, and since we just LOVE the rides on the list, we do it more than once.

E rides are the best value that Disney offers, period! We live for e ride nights. ::MickeyMo

LOVE e-ride nights!! Totally worth it IMO. We rode Buzz Lightyear several times in a row last trip, it was SO MUCH FUN!!!:hyper: :hyper: :hyper: