DreamsUnlimited and codes

kmermaid

DIS Veteran
This is my first time using DreamsUnlimited. I just e-mailed my agent about the new code BRH I hope she gets my ressies adjusted before this code is gone. Has anyone done this? Are they quick to respond. Its after 5:00 now so I'm thinking she won't get the e-mail til tomorrow sometime. I know I'm panicking but I'm a little bit of a control freak when it comes to this kind of thing (saving $$). :rolleyes:

Hi kmermaid!

I'm a Dreams agent, too. I can tell you that we check email at all times of day. So, he/she may in fact get your email tonight. All emails are returned in a timely manner. We received advance notice of codes this week so he/she may already be working on it.

If you are worried about it, you can always email reservations@dreamsunlimitedtravel.com to check on it.

Have a great night! :)

Thanks Misti, your reply makes me feel better!! I just get a little crazed over reservations. ;)

Just received an e-mail from my agent! Got PO-R with the BRH code saved $250.00 so I HAD to add a night!! I am so happy. DreamsUnlimited is the best!!

Congrats on your savings and extra night. I agree Dreams is the best. :)

Yep I LOVE Dreams!!!!! I do not book my own long weekend stays anymore. I just made a reservation last month for a stay in February and I will be making another one for June in the near future. I wouldn't DREAM of doing it without DREAMS now. :teeth:

I have to ask those of you who use DreamsUnlimited....do you miss the feel of the chase so to speak? If I turn over my trip planning to them, how can I be sure I'm getting the very best rate there is? Man, talk about being a contro freak!!! Do you DU agents actually use the same codes we do? I would love to use DU for my trip in Aug. but would be worried about missing those rates!! Insights here please...