Disney Parks Moms Panel 2015

Jackie Psarianos

Mouseketeer
Well folks, it's almost time and with the way time flies the Disney Parks Moms Panel applications will be upon us once again.

I've been applying since 2009 to no avail, with the exception of making the final round for the 2013 Panel telephone interview. Last October, I made it to round two and that was it. Many of my friends made it on the 2014 Panel and I was thrilled for them. I applied to DCL and even though I love the Disney Parks, DCL remains in my heart for this adventure.

I am looking forward to the excitement but will go into this with no expectations as the let down is tremendous any other way. I figure, I have nothing to lose and everything to gain, especially with making new friends who share the passion and understand my mindset completely.

So, "hello" out there and hope you hop on this magical carpet ride and all the best.

I'm in! This will be my 6th year applying and, like you, will go in with no expectations. If I'm selected, that's fantastic, and if not, there's always 2016!

I'm up for my second ride on the application train. I did somehow get to R3 last year - my first try! The downside is that it makes me really apprehensive that maybe I peaked too soon and won't be able to beat that feat this year and, you know, actually make it on the panel.

But hey, nothing ventured, nothing gained, right? So, ladies (and gents, since I know we have some MP dads out there!) ... LET'S DO THIS THING!

#DisneyMP2015 waiting room is now open! pixiedust:

I'm so ready! My first year to apply. Anything is newbies should know or expect?

I'm so ready! My first year to apply. Anything is newbies should know or expect?

Two things for the first round, I think: