DFTW 2015 - Anyone planning yet?

OMGWDWWedding

Earning My Ears
I am 4 months away from contacting Disney about our 2015 wedding and have not seen any threads about 2015 brides. Is there anyone out there that has started planning yet? I am extremely new at this wedding thing, any suggestions are greatly appreciated.

I'm a 2015 bride :) I've been attempting to plan as much as we can before the one year mark because we're from Canada and we need to give people a heads up, and also I'm a planning crazy type of person haha.

I'm going to be a August 2015 Escape bride and I've already planned most of it including contacting my first-choice photographer and I can't even be penciled in until December 2014.

We're also from Canada and need to plan well in advance to give friends and family lots if advanced notice.

(All this and I don't even officially have a ring yet lol!)

May 2015 bride here. I've been planning for years but now its finally time to officially plan with Disney. We are doing a site visit next month and I have a pretty good idea of how I want the whole day to look. If you have any questions about DFTW i'd be happy to answer what I can :)

Wow, I didn't think I should contact any vendors until I had a date! How does that work? Do you just give them your preferred date range? Has anyone else started contacting vendors? Now I am nervous I am behind:scared1:

We are hoping for mid October 2015. It will be an escape wedding so I can't even really DFTW until February or March of 2015 which will be nervewracking in the extreme.