Check out this Glitch

Shadowpan

ALWAYS: Think a Happy Thought Any Merry Little Tho
I dont know if its a glitch or a hacker but i was in tho monorail talking to this kid and he had to go and i got this
glitch.jpg

this ever happen to anybody else

wow interesting i wouldn't want to be u bc my computer would be someplace smashed in tiny little pieces

Wow! Thats Very Strange! I think it could have just been a bug. But im not an expert, sorry.

Interesting to get a message from a person that is not on your list. Very Weird.

I have had this issue aswell. It always happens to me when my friends list appears empty in the morning. logging in again should fix the problem

I got a message like as well a while that saying 'come' or something like that on it I think.
I have a picture somewhere, I'll dig it out!
Here we go:

vmkwierdmail.jpg

I got a message like as well a while that saying 'come' or something like that on it I think.
I have a picture somewhere, I'll dig it out!
Here we go:

vmkwierdmail.jpg

I believe i sent that to you, i like to only have people i know on my friends list, but i decided to ask some other ppl to be my friend to invite them to play cute or boot. I sent them all messages saying 'Come Play', but then deleting them imediatly after bc i forgot that u have to be friend to follow, since i was no longer your friend, it resulted as an unknown.

I believe i sent that to you, i like to only have people i know on my friends list, but i decided to ask some other ppl to be my friend to invite them to play cute or boot. I sent them all messages saying 'Come Play', but then deleting them imediatly after bc i forgot that u have to be friend to follow, since i was no longer your friend, it resulted as an unknown.

o...k makes sense I guess.
But I tend to only accept people I know! Unless I was having an off day! haha :rotfl:

I'm not sure, but maybe it's this.