Best way into Magic Kingdom from AS Sports?

rpmaill

Earning My Ears
Hi all,

So ill be taking my 7 year old daughter to Disney in July. We are staying at All Star Sports for 3 nights. On Check in day we are going right to Epcot and checking in after we are done there.

Ill have a car the entire time.

All of the other parks seem straight forward as far as getting there and parking, but with magic kingdom, what is the best way to rope drop?

I know I have to go to the TTC either by driving, uber, or bus. Im just not sure what time I could get to the TTC and be allowed to park? I saw a video of someone saying that they open at 7:30 and if you get there at 7:29 youll get turned away.

I then heard Uber or Lyft may be best, but not sure if thats true. Id love to drive if I could rope drop, but dunno if thats a mistake or not? Just looking for the best way to get there for early entry hours as close to the front of the line as I can be. Its her first time and Im not a pro at this. Thanks!

Hi all,

So ill be taking my 7 year old daughter to Disney in July. We are staying at All Star Sports for 3 nights. On Check in day we are going right to Epcot and checking in after we are done there.

Ill have a car the entire time.

All of the other parks seem straight forward as far as getting there and parking, but with magic kingdom, what is the best way to rope drop?

I know I have to go to the TTC either by driving, uber, or bus. Im just not sure what time I could get to the TTC and be allowed to park? I saw a video of someone saying that they open at 7:30 and if you get there at 7:29 youll get turned away.

I then heard Uber or Lyft may be best, but not sure if thats true. Id love to drive if I could rope drop, but dunno if thats a mistake or not? Just looking for the best way to get there for early entry hours as close to the front of the line as I can be. Its her first time and Im not a pro at this. Thanks!