"Aren't We A Little Old for Disney?" Trip Report,9/10-9/13 LOTS OF PICTURES!!!

Rainforest_Elf

No Worries
Hi All!!

I haven't done one of these in awhile, and truthfully I never finished my first Trip Report from October 2008, but let's look beyond that for now :rotfl2: But I'm here, and I'm ready to share my adventures of my recent trip to Disney!

I'm a semi professional photographer, so photos are a big part of my life, so grab some popcorn, have a seat, and enjoy my trip report! Pictures will be posted either later this evening or tomorrow! Can't wait to share the trip with y'all!

An Introduction!
Day 1: Traveling and Downtown Disney
Day 2: Disneyland!
Day 2: DL, Continued!
Day 3: California Adventure
Day 3: CA,The Sequel
Day 4: Last Day At Disney

Well, before I get into the trip report, let me introduce to you, the stars of this report!

Hi! I'm Rachel. I'm 27 years old, love my dog, photography, and long walks on the beach :rotfl: I also still love my Disney movies, so Disney is always a great vacation spot in my mind!

My little sister, Stephanie, however, doesn't agree. She think's Disney is for little kids, and she hates screaming children, crowds, and rude people (but really, who doesn't?). Anway, she's 23, and just got her degree in HR Management. She's very serious and is going to be the boss somewhere, someday.