• Controversial Topics
    Several months ago, I added a private sub-forum to allow members to discuss these topics without fear of infractions or banning. It's opt-in, opt-out. Corey Click Here

Any scrappers in N. Georgia??

UGAFan0829

DIS Veteran
Hi there! I am new to the scrapping boards, but have been posting on the Cruise boards for a while now. I am really trying to get motivated to get a scrapbook done of our last cruise. I just wanted to check and see if there were any other scrappers out there from my area!

What part of N. GA are you in? I am in Gwinnett Co near Stone Mtn Park. Glad you joined over hear. There are tons of great ideas, great swaps and great people. I completed a cruise scrapbook a few years back. I am ready for another cruise.

Angela

Hi there! I am actually in Barrow County, but I work in Gwinnett Co. (for now). So I'm not too awful far away!
I would love to be able to find some good people to scrap with. Having others to work with helps me to stay motivated and creative. I used to do CM a long time ago, so of course I had lots of people to scrap with then. But now I'm trying to get back into it!

I'm in Conyers (Rockdale County). My Disney Cruise scrapbook is probably the only one that I am totally finished with. I have several "in progress."

By the way....Go Dawgs!

Hi Minnie&Mickey! You're not too awful far from me either!
Good to know that you have your cruise book completed...wish I could say the same for myself. I was hoping to have my first one done before we go on our second cruise, but it doesn't look like that's going to happen!