Any job in WDW

kimysbug

DIS Veteran
So if you could have any job at WDW or Disney in general. Where and why?

I'm a nurse so at any of the parks as a nurse, helping making there unfortunate issue a little magical
Or
At ride so I can interact with guests
I love people's stories

I'm a recently graduated Veterinary Technician...so working at Animal Kingdom (preferably Rafiki's Planet) watch would be anazing!

I don't know if Disney actually has the job I want. I want to be one of the researchers for Touring Plans. That way I could check out all the rides, hotels and restaurants out over and over.

Either a Bartender or PhotoPass Photographer.

Both jobs would allow you to have some freedom to interact with guests without a script or be "in character".

As a RN, I would like t be a Disney nurse as well. I keep checking their job boards each week and all I ever find is a part time nurse job in DL.

When I was kid, I wanted to be a Disney animator. But, looks like I would have been canned recently if I chose that path as they laid off almost off of their hand-drawn animators.

ANY job? I'll take the top one, please.

Then I'll bring back Journey Into Imagination, re-imagine Energy, refurb most of DHS, and replace Stitch. Among other things.

If that one is not available, I would like to be the ranger at WL. Or a resort greeter at any of the deluxes, or resort concierge.

Before I retired, I was a nurse. But I never wanted to be a nurse at WDW. My dream job would have been as a gardener in the parks. Combining my all time favourite pastime with working at WDW would have been a dream come true.

I went down with a few girlfriends a few years ago. They know my love of Disney. They thought I should retire at Disney.

I am an architect and a construction manager. I thought about Facilities Management, but I have done it for years.