Airport transportation advice

Apeters430

Mouseketeer
This is my first time traveling with my 5 year old alone. We usually rent a car or take magical Express. It is a 4 day trip, one suitcase and he would need a booster. Been hearing some awful reviews about Mears the past few days. I am specifically turned off by how early they pick up to return back to MCO on departure day. Im clueless on the cost of Lyfts to and from airport with booster seats included because I prefer to travel without my own. Private service is just not something I'm interested in when traveling with just the two of us but I will say the services that allow you to stop for groceries is something I will consider in the future. Just want to hear everyones opinions.

Also, I see chase sapphire members have the option to use points for private transfer but you have no information on the company that is giving the service. If anyone has used that could you please let me know.
We are visiting the end of this month.

The airport is asking.people to arrive 3 hours prior to departure time. Mears has to allow enough time to tour the resorts picking up passengers. A return pick up time earlier then you want is a given
Bring a booster seat. Install Uber and lyft apps a week or so before your trip. Log into your chase account. Chase frequently has promotions with Lyft

Lyft will not have booster seats unless the Minnie Vans come back, Uber has a very small segment of their drivers that have car seats installed. Your best bet is probably going to be a Bubble Bum, it is a certified inflatable booster seat. I used one with my younger son the last time we were at WDW in 2019.

Lyft will not have booster seats unless the Minnie Vans come back, Uber has a very small segment of their drivers that have car seats installed. Your best bet is probably going to be a Bubble Bum, it is a certified inflatable booster seat. I used one with my younger son the last time we were at WDW in 2019.