83 BLT $15.5 Points for Rent

Status
Not open for further replies.

DVC Sue

Mouseketeer
Hi!

I have the following points for rent:

83 BLT points for reservations beginning after 8/1/19 - $15.50

I am an experienced renter with many happy happy customers. I am available to add Magical Express or a dining plan if desired.

Thanks!
Sue

Last edited:
Hi I'm looking to book a 2 or 3 bed villa sept 22- Sep 28 2019. Was hoping for animal kingdom savanna view. Is this possible?

Th
Hi I'm looking to book a 2 or 3 bed villa sept 22- Sep 28 2019. Was hoping for animal kingdom savanna view. Is this possible?
there is a 2 bedroom available at jambo house or kidani with a savanna view. Either one would be 229 points. I can reserve the room immediately if you’re interested.

Thanks!
Sue

Last edited:
This is my first time renting points. How does this work? How do we pay, get confirmation, check in once it's travel time etc? Thanks.

This is my first time renting points. How does this work? How do we pay, get confirmation, check in once it's travel time etc? Thanks.
Hi Jennifer! You tell me what room, dates, etc. you would like and I rent it if available. (The room you’re interested in is currently available). I also need the names, address, etc to add to the reservation. If you pm me, we can talk privately so your information isn’t public. I’m not allowed to post my email address here.

Once I finalize the reservation, you can link it to your Disney account and review it. Typically, my new customers request a contract. I can prepare that and mail it to you. Then, I request 1/2 payment. I request the second 1/2 60 days prior to check in.

I remain available throughout the entire time to answer any questions you have. If you’re interested in a dining plan or magical express, I have to add that through my account. I can also add room requests.

Thanks!
Sue

I think you need 10 posts to be able to message privately. I can work with you through the public posts if you would like.