$5 per pet ??

Shannone1

<font color=green>Don't sweat the small stuff<br><
First...meet my new puppy, Mitzi. Is she the cutest puppy or what ?? She is a 7 week old miniature schnauzer. So far she is getting along really well with our wheaten terrier, Finnegan. The kids just love her too. I've been bugging DH for the last 6 months to let me get another dog, and I guess he figured if he did it now he could call her my Christmas present.

IMG_3688-2.jpg

Now as for my question. I am going to be at FW for 12 nights on our next trip. Am I going to have to pay $60 or $120 ?? Seems like a lot to me anyway considering I am the one cleaning up after her :rolleyes1

What a precious baby!!! Congrats!!!

We take our two cats with us & half the time they don't charge us. When they do, it's only $5/nite for both cats.

Once when I had a Beta fish, we took it too. I had his container nestled in newspaper, sitting in a box on my front seat. The CM spotted it and asked me what it was. I said "dinner"!!:lmao: She was one of the ones that did not charge for my kitties!!

Congratulations on the new family member! I also have a Miniature Schnauzer and think they are just the greatest dogs!

Yes, unfortunately, you will have to pay $5 per night. Someone else please correct me if I'm wrong but I think it's $5/night, not $5/pet.

I love your new furbaby !! :love:
CCIntrigue is right there is a pet fee of 5.00 per night regardless of if you have one or two furbabies. It's just a flat fee. I have a new baby too ( well he's 7 months now ) but I love him, check out my signature...hehe

I love your new furbaby !! :love:
CCIntrigue is right there is a pet fee of 5.00 per night regardless of if you have one or two furbabies. It's just a flat fee. I have a new baby too ( well he's 7 months now ) but I love him, check out my signature...hehe

Very cute !! I tried to make a new avatar with my puppy picture, but I couldn't make it small enough with photoshop :confused3