You're going where? with how many people? (Now with pictures!!)

Princess Meg

Dreamer of Dreams
Hello and welcome to my first ever trip report…. admittedly a very dull trip report, the kind that has lots to read…but no pictures (Gasp). I’m a newbie to posting and can’t add pictures yet, but I’m trying to remedy that…. but have no patience so I am starting my trip report now anyway. Lol Sorry

On with the introductions….

Me: your average (at least on here…in real life this get plenty of eye rolls) Disney obsessed, scheming, uber planner, lover of all things “magical”, 40ish, dreamer who somehow managed to plan this trip with our very large family and can’t wait to share it with complete strangers (I tell my husband this is all completely normal Disney behavior)

G: my DH (Disney Husband right? My kids tare misguided and think it’s “Dear Husband” HA!) He’s newer to Disney only coming to understand my obsession AFTER we married 2 years ago (I of course secretly vetted him for susceptibility to optimal Disney programming prior to agreeing to marry him lol). He has now been to Disney 5 times and got brainwashed….no, programmed….no, persuaded…no, lead to believe….no, of his own brilliant thinking came to the conclusion that becoming annual pass-holders was a fantastic idea.

The rest of our motley crew consists of…get ready…it’s a lot….ready?.....our 6 kids, some of their significant others and our absolutely amazing granddaughter. We are blessed that our crazy crew (my 4 and his 2) get along like they have been part of the same family all of their lives (I’d have something goofy to say here, but honestly this fact still humbles me and makes me feel so blessed). So to simplify things they are P(25 oldest DD), E (24 DD), N (23 DS), A( 22 DS), his twin C (22 DS), and R (20 DD). Rounding out our Cast is P’s significant other D, their daughter lil P (4), and E’s significant other N (26). Phew…that’s a lot of people!!

How this trip came to be: