You are now on Spring Break! What are you going to do next? I'm going to WDW March 2018 Complete

disneywlf

Mouseketeer
Hi everyone and welcome! :D My name is Wolf and I am a 26-year old male living in Delray Beach, FL with my Mother for about two years (formerly Westbury, NY). I am a Sociology Major and I am studying to likely go into nursing by taking post-baccalaureate classes at Florida Atlantic University in Boca and over the last Summer, I also started a side business, specializing in doing online shopping for people in order to help them by using tricks in order to get them the best products at the best price as well as selling promotional products. My interests include spending time with my family (including our five Affenpinschers (or “Monkey-like” terriers in German) and friends, travel (including WDW of course!), swimming, classic rock, automobiles, history, and politics. Since we moved to Florida from New York back in December 2016, I have been to Walt Disney World three times for day trips with my Mother in November 2017 to Epcot as well as December 2017 and February 2018 to the Magic Kingdom as well as on this overnight trip for the weekend in March 2018. Sadly, neither me nor my Mom have been to WDW in a while as our lives have been very busy, but we are hoping to get there soon, likely in March for a day at the Magic Kingdom. I am sorry that I did not write my TR much sooner, but now that I have a chance, I will be glad to write about it! Now hang on to your hats 'cause this here is the wildest ride (er TR) in the wilderness! :D
-Taken in March 2018 at the Magic Kingdom:
IMG_5237.JPG
Favorite Character: Tough call, but I am going to go with Mickey Mouse ::MickeyMo
Favorite Movie: Tie between Aladdin/Beauty and the Beast
Favorite Park: Magic Kingdom