Who do I book through?

brewcrew

DIS Veteran
Did everybody here book through ABD? Or did you go through a travel agent? Also, how far in advance did you book? We are looking forward to next June and ABD doesn't have those dates yet. Thanks for being patient with me, I'm new to ABD. We live at the parks here and we've done 2 cruises but never an ABD. Thanks!

I too am awaiting the new ABD 2010 schedule. According to the info from the boards they should come out with the new year schedule in August. We went on the Viva Italia trip in Sept. and plan to book Provance to Paris for fall of 2010. I am planning on calling tomorrow to see what I can find out about release dates. We went through ABD over the phone to book our Italy trip and were very pleased.

Did everybody here book through ABD? Or did you go through a travel agent? Also, how far in advance did you book? We are looking forward to next June and ABD doesn't have those dates yet. Thanks for being patient with me, I'm new to ABD. We live at the parks here and we've done 2 cruises but never an ABD. Thanks!

..for "Emerald isle" (Ireland) when rates & dates open up for next year (come Aug 1st 2009) & am choosing to go through Adv by Disney. My date of departure will be approx late May to early June & I have begun about a month ago to budget for it.
Hope this helps :goodvibes . Welcome -

The travel agency that sponsors this board now books ABD but so far, I haven't seen any benefit by booking with them. I booked with Costco - there is a phone number on the Costco website and when you call, you're speaking directly with ABD staff. Best of all, you get a Costco gift card based on the price of your vacation. I've heard that AAA has some nice bennies as well.