which one

supergrrl20

Rio De Tiempo 4ever!
HELP! I can't decide between the Royal Pacific resort or the Portofino!!!!! help!:confused: :bounce: :Pinkbounc

Tell us what your on the fence about. What's the important things you look for and must have's in a room ect... Maybe with more info we could give you some insight to better help you get what your looking for.

It's my first time staying at a universal resort i have only stayed at Disney's resorts. i just want to know overall which one is nice. i dont want to stay at a place that catiers to a lot of cooperate functions. to give you an idea of my taste ill tell you my favorite disney resort is the wilderness lodge; very nice and themed well, but also very homey.:bounce:

Now i can give you an opinon.LOL RPH does cater to corporate groups so that might make you rethink them. And that leave PBH. The beauty of this hotel will just knock your socks off. It's themed throughout right down to the Italian marble bathrooms! I love this hotel it's me! I saw a review on the travel channel last night and Samatha Brown picked this hotel as her favorite hotel in flordia that does'nt feel like your in florida>LOL It truely takes you to another place and puts you in a romantic state of mind. After beating the crowds at the park PBH is like coming home. It's cozy quiet and just beatiful.

If you have any more questions please ask. Don't forget if you enjoy club level hotel stays PBH is bring back there's. You may want to ask if it's available for your dates. Last I heard they were still negogiating with the companys for the rights to run club level.

Partyofsix-I am staying at PRH easter week, doyou think will I be overwhelmed with convention goers and smoke.

I really don't think conventions are there thing. They do wedding but not gear towards the convention groups. As for smoke I'm not sure what you mean.

cigarette smoke. Last year I walked in the Swan at Disney and it reeked from cigarette smoke from the conventioners.