• Controversial Topics
    Several months ago, I added a private sub-forum to allow members to discuss these topics without fear of infractions or banning. It's opt-in, opt-out. Corey Click Here

When you wish upon your parents.......... A PTR

mickey'sbff

She passes time by singing, like someone else I kn
:welcome: everyone! This is my first attempt to write a PTR, so please be kind.
First the who.

Who-
Me- Hi! I'm Sarah! I'm a preteen and this trip is my birthday trip! I am so excited. My favorite park is DHS. My favorite rides are Soarin, Splash mountain, Winnie the Pooh ( I know, I know, it's pretty embarrassing) and Muppet vision.
5936_1128069084439_1308561953_30376665_6706664_n.jpg

DM- My mom. Favorite park is MK. Favorite rides are Pirates of the Carribean, Great Movie Ride, and Maelstrom ( All rides I hate)

DD- My Dad. Not exactly sure what rides he likes. Likes Epcot

DS20(21 on trip) - My sister. Like MK. Likes splash Mountain, like me.

DB19- My brother. Likes epcot
n1332840051_30006790_7769.jpg

Why- Well, if you've been to Disney, you obviously know why we're going. TO HAVE FUN!!

Where- the Polynesian. We usually stay by the boardwalk, but we wanted to try something different.

When- The second or third week of August.

PLEASE STAY TUNED FOR NEXT PART
home.php

Magic kingdom
jungle Cruise, Pirates of The Carribean, Big thunder mountain railroad, Splash Mountain, Tom Sayer Island, Hall of Presidents, Haunted Mansion, IASMW (I always get song in my head!:headache:) , Mad tea party, winnie the pooh, Phillar magic, Peter Pan, Barnstormer, buzzlightyear, Monster's Inc, TTA

Epcot
Innovations, Journey into Imagination, Living with the Land, Club Cool (We have to get some Beverly tasting pictures! :lmao:), Soarin, Spaceship Earth, Test Track, The Seas, Gran Fiesta Tour, Maelstrom (Those trolls freak me out! :scared:), Mission Space (Easy version)

Hollywood Studios ( Did I say how much I LOVE this park??:love:)