What is Disney made of? Dreams!!! A Jan 2013 TR! *UPDATE 4/22*

MistDis

Mouseketeer
Hi everyone! :wave2: I have been wanting to do a TR for a long time now and have decided to finally just go for it. I love reading everyone's and hope that mine will even be half as good as some of yours! This trip was one of the best I've ever been on! Lets get started!pixiedust:

We went from Jan 2 - 12, 2013

Lets meet the cast!
First there's me, Misty. I am an xray tech and work as a Disney vacation planner on the side. I LOVE everything that is Disney!! I talk, plan, and think about it all the time.

I get so sick of people telling me there are so many more places we could go each year but no one (except you guys on here :)) get that that is where I am my absolute happiest. Nothing compares to that Disney feeling. My favorite thing in the world is the castle and my favorite spot in all of Disney is on the beach at the Poly with the castle straight ahead :goodvibes

My family brought my brother and I up on Disney and they always took us while we were growing up so Disney has been in my blood from the beginning! My husband blames my parents for my Disney obsession, but he's taken me there at least once a year since we have been together :love:

This pic is from our stay at the Poly last summer since all my photos are still uploading.

My DH, Robert. He does construction and usually has some winter months off which is the perfect time to go to Disney! He doesn't completely "get it" but he always agrees that we go and has a great time. We have been together for going on 8 years and had our honeymoon there after getting married on the beach in St. Petersburg. His favorites are Animal Kingdom and the dining plan :rotfl: