What do you think of this Itinerary?

dsneygirl

<font color=blue>My little pirate is here<br><font
Hi gang,
I need some advice from the DL experts since I'm a rookie. Here is our preliminary itinerary I would appreicate any comments or suggestions.

Arrive Tues. Feb 13.-check into GC and go check out DD.
Wed-Disneyland!! For the first time ever
Thurs-California Adventure
Fri-Relax, sun, shopping
Sat-Disneyland,

Now I know DL will be a zoo on Sat. but I think it's the only day of the week that Fantasmic is showing. We will go really early and just do what we can. Our plan is to see as much as we can on Wednesday and then do the rest on Sat.

Also does anyone know what kind of temps. we can expect for mid-February.

Thanks for all your help.

28 days to go!!

dot.BMP

FW-`80, '84, '88
DxL-'91
WDW International Program Canada Pavillion '97-'98
---Vista Way July '97-April '98
---Commons April '98 - July '98
---WL, CS, ASMu, BW, PO, Poly
Offsite-Feb '99
ASMovies-Feb '00
WL, BC, DCL-Sept '00
Disneyland-Feb '01

Looks good to me, as long as you know Saturday will most likely be the most crowded day of the time you're there :D

As for the temperature...Can't really say, I'll have to leave that one up to the locals and recommend you keep an eye on the weather channel or www.weather.com to get an idea :D

If you can get in for early entry on Saturday, by all means do so! We were able to see almost all of Fantasyland in the Early Entry hour with no wait for anything on a day that by 10 was fairly crowded and by about 25 minutes until Fantasmic was so full they had to "close" seating for the first Fantasmic. So get your time in early!

-Rajah
tigerbow.gif

mickeymoonsm.jpg

cdrtrisal@aol.com

Rajah and VonDrake's Honeymoon

Rajah's Disneyland Crossword Puzzle

We know that Saturday will be extremely busy, so we're going to be there when the gates open and not stress too much. When things get really crowded we'll probably just hang out and do some people watching.

dot.BMP