Tour Guide Mike

Divamomto3

<font color=CC99FF>The Tag Fairy advises you to lo
Anyone ever use the site Tourguidemike.com? My friend sent me the link. It's an automated vacation planner. It will plan out your entire Disney itinerary, including when to go on what rides, where to eat on what days, etc. It costs $24.95? Anyone use it ? Anyone think it's worth it? I'm kind of having fun planning it on my own, but I am a newbie...but these boards have helped tremendously!

yea, that is kind of nitpicky.
Have a nice day and thanks for the tips on how to use message boards.

Originally posted by Divamomto3
yea, that is kind of nitpicky.

Actually it's just common sense. I usually visit this forum daily, and can vouch for the fact that there have been numerous TGM threads over the past 4-6 weeks, most debating the value of his service and offering just the type of feedback you are looking for.

It's not realistic to expect people to keep re-posting their positions every time someone starts a new thread. The best way to get an overview of the opinions previously expressed is to do the search.

I hope I'm not souring you on this board as you appear to be a relatively new member. You wouldn't know this, but the whole TourGuideMike issue has been debated up one side and down the other for weeks now. People seem to love it or hate it. At this point, the entire subject is something of a sore spot for many. :eek:

If you haven't already, try the search as QuickGold suggested and I suspect you'll find exactly what you are looking for.

ok ok lets not scare a new member away....

Yikes...too late for that.

I wasn't aware of the search feature as I am new here and obviously haven't spent the tremendous amount of free time here as others have.

Will I know you when I see you at WDW by the sour look on your face? :smooth: