Tori and Sheri return to Disney... with a novice

physiciansalt88

Earning My Ears
HELLOOOOO Everyone! Gather 'round ladies and gents for Tori's first EVER trip report! I'm not sure how good I will be at this right now, since its my first time, but I will try to deliver. :)

I guess I can start out with some back story. My name is Tori, and I have been to Disney quite a few times in the past 14 years. I fell in love with the place after my first trip in 1996. Every single one of my family members likes Disney a lot, but i'm the worst. (I have 3 older brothers, who couldn't get off work this time) I am quite addicted to Disney, in all honesty. One of my best friends gets annoyed with me about it. She tried telling me that Disney was just like any other "amusement park." pah! I completely disagree. Anyway, more information about me. I'm 22 years old, and I will graduate cosmetology school the week before we leave for florida. I am extremely excited about it, in fact it is going on my celebration pin. :goodvibes
moi2.jpg

Sheri is my mum, and she is also a Disneyholic. In fact, i'd say she probably passed the gene on to me. (Along with an addiction to shopping) My mum works at the area Courthouse, but before you getting all excited, she is not a judge. There isn't really anything she could do for you, should you get in trouble for... lets say assaulting a disney hater with a stuffed Mickey. (If that person really sued, they would have issues. what damage could have possibly been done?) My mum has been to disney 9 times since 1977 when she went with a friend of hers for one day to MK. I believe she spent most of her time in line for Space Mountain.
mum.jpg