~~~~Tickets at gate vs buying online~~~~

tiemori

Earning My Ears
We are going to Universal this coming Sunday, Monday and some other day next week. :banana:so we want to buy 4 three day park to park tickets. Can I really save money by buying online?
But I also want to know if I buy a ticket at the gate or online and upgrade later in the park would I pay more than if I had chosen the set number of days first. :goodvibes

According to the website you save $10 by purchasing multi-day tickets online.

From the website:

Benefits

Save $10 off the gate price on all multi-day tickets

Receive a coupon book with up to $150 in savings with any Multi-day Park-to-Park ticket purchase

Save time by printing your tickets at home and go straight to the front gate of the park

I'm not sure about the upgrading (I have never done it before) but I think they just take the price of the new ticket and subtract what you already paid.

According to the website you save $10 by purchasing multi-day tickets online.

From the website:

Benefits

Save $10 off the gate price on all multi-day tickets

Receive a coupon book with up to $150 in savings with any Multi-day Park-to-Park ticket purchase

Save time by printing your tickets at home and go straight to the front gate of the park

I'm not sure about the upgrading (I have never done it before) but I think they just take the price of the new ticket and subtract what you already paid.

I was told on here that gate was the same as online. I guess I should've looked at the website more carefully.

I see that it says that its 10 bucks less per ticket, but I'd rather buy at the gate and I was wondering if anyone knew for sure. :goodvibes

I see that it says that its 10 bucks less per ticket, but I'd rather buy at the gate and I was wondering if anyone knew for sure. :goodvibes