Three of Three: Three Magical Day Trips with Mom to "The Happiest Place on Earth" Complete

disneywlf

Mouseketeer
Hi everyone! My name is Wolf and I am a 26-year old male living in Delray Beach, FL with my Mother for about two years (formerly Westbury, NY). I am a Sociology Major and I am studying to likely go into nursing by taking post-baccalaureate classes at Florida Atlantic University in Boca and over the last Summer, I also started a side business, specializing in doing online shopping for people in order to help them by using tricks in order to get them the best products at the best price. My interests include spending time with my family (including our five Affenpinschers (or “Monkey-like” terriers in German) and friends, travel (including WDW of course!), swimming, classic rock, automobiles, history, and politics. Since we moved to Florida from New York back in December 2016, I have been to Walt Disney World three times for day trips with my Mother in November 2017 to Epcot as well as December 2017 and February 2018 to the Magic Kingdom. After that, I also went once during my Spring Break in March 2018 for a weekend and visited Epcot and the Magic Kingdom twice. While some time has passed since those trips, I did not have a chance to write trip reports as promptly due to being busy with school as well as my new business. Since I have a little time, I will gladly write a trip report documenting the three one day trips I took with my Mom and I will do another trip report documenting my solo trip in March 2018. Here is a beautiful picture of us!
IMG_4852.JPG

Wolf:

-Favorite Character: Tough call, but I am going to go with Mickey Mouse

-Favorite Movie: Tie between “Aladdin” and “Beauty and the Beast”

-Favorite Park: Magic Kingdom